Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rookies Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Aurora

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rookies Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Susan M 28 days ago

Chicken Finger Flatbread

This is delicious! they put the right amount of sauce on the fingers so it doesn't soak the bread. it is great to have that added crunch of celery. I keep telling myself to try other things when there but i keep going back to the flatbread.

Carla 4 months ago

Rookie Burger - Our House Specialty

First of all I LOVE this place. The manager, Tony and the entire staff are just the most welcoming and friendly there is! The place is family friendly as well. They have great food and you can always find a friendly face. My husband and I love to go there for the wings, the fried pickles and we also love the burgers. I highly recommend their menu. They always have great specials too. 5 stars!

Mary 4 months ago

Rookie Burger - Our House Specialty

The burger was amazing and so juicy and fresh. It was hard deciding what to get ! Service was great and very friendly. I will be back many times !

Brooke 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

My go to when not sure what I am hungry for. Food is great and truly enjoy the atmosphere!!! Feel welcome and staff is great.

Donna 5 months ago

Crispy Wings - Single Order (10)

Barbecue wings were awesome!!!! Best I have ever had!!! Highly recommend !!! Waitress was wonderful!!!

Clayton 2 months ago

Rookie Burger - Our House Specialty

The Rookies Burger is a flavor explosion! The combination of savory blue cheese crumbles, caramelized onions, crispy bacon, sauteed mushrooms, and gooey provolone cheese creates a symphony of taste in every bite. Each ingredient is perfectly balanced, with the richness of the blue cheese complementing the sweetness of the caramelized onions and the smokiness of the bacon, the Rookies Burger is sure to impress.

Dolliewa 4 months ago

Cheese and Pepperoni Flatbread

OH MY GOSH!!! I am in love with those breadsticks!! the pizza is awesome as is all the bartenders and waiters! you guys are the best ever!!!!

Pubgrubguru 4 months ago

Crispy Wings - Double Order (20)

The menu lists the wings as 'Crispy Wings' and the name fits. The orders were served piping hot and there was a definite crunch on first bite while still remaining juicy inside

Thomas 5 months ago

Rookie Burger - Our House Specialty

Never had a bad burger at rookies! Wings are good and the flat breads are great, fish fry also good! We love coming out to east aurora from Lancaster and go to rookies for drink and food!!! DJ, Sarah,Tony are great people!

Emiliano 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Buffalo Chicken Wrap



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA